To Those Following Me…

I’m still a bit new at this so bear with me here.  I decided to change the URL to the original recipe and craft page to be something a little more tailored to what it is about.  I didn’t realize that it wouldn’t do a complete redirect and instead people would now be pushed here.  At least, some of the troubleshooting and research I did told me that’s what was going to happen.

Oops.

So my recipes and creations are now located at http://needlethreadsorcery.wordpress.com/

Sorry for any sort of confusion or inconvenience I may have caused.

Leave a Reply

